Search form

Our Team

Office of Business & Community Initiatives

Katherine Jackson Webb, Ph.D. Vice Chancellor

334-244-3704

Katherine.Webb@AUM.edu

Mary Kay Fraze Director of Operations

334-244-3703

MaryKay.Fraze@AUM.edu

Laura Chambliss Senior Manager for Business Development & Marketing 

334-244-3660

Laura.Chambliss@AUM.edu

SummaSource                                                                                             

Alan Reid

Client Solutions Partner

334-244-3041

Alan.Reid @SummaSource.com

Jason Crutchfield

Client Solutions Manager

334-244-3709

Jason.Crutchfield@SummaSource.com

Kimberly Smith

Senior Program Associate

334-244-3080

Kimberly.Smith@SummaSource.com

LaToya McClain 

Operations Coordinator

334-244-3046

LaToya.McCalin@SummaSource.com

Nicole Pinkham 

Senior Consultant-Lead

334-244-3013

Nicole.Pinkham@SummaSource.com

Neal Kelly 

Senior Training Consultant

334-244-3031

Neal.Kelley@SummaSource.com

 

Advanced Technologies

Information 

334-244-3090

Laura.Gray@SummaSource.com